Tag Archives: NFL Schedule

Oakland Raiders 2015 Schedule Announcement

April 21, 5:04 PM PT

Courtesy Of Oakland Raiders Media Relations

ALAMEDA, California – The Oakland Raiders’ 2015 regular-season schedule is below, as the National Football League announced Tuesday.

DSC06132Photo by Shawn Jonas

Date Opponent Time (PT) TV

Sun., Sept. 13 CINCINNATI BENGALS 1:25 p.m. CBS
Sun., Sept. 20 BALTIMORE RAVENS 1:05 p.m. CBS
Sun., Sept. 27 at Cleveland Browns 10:00 a.m. CBS
Sun., Oct. 4 at Chicago Bears 10:00 a.m. CBS
Sun., Oct. 11 DENVER BRONCOS 1:25 p.m. CBS
Sun., Oct. 18 Bye Week
Sun., Oct. 25 at San Diego Chargers 1:05 p.m. CBS
Sun., Nov. 1 NEW YORK JETS 1:05 p.m. CBS
Sun., Nov. 8 at Pittsburgh Steelers 10:00 a.m. CBS
Sun., Nov. 15 MINNESOTA VIKINGS 1:05 p.m. FOX
Sun., Nov. 22 at Detroit Lions 10:00 a.m. CBS
Sun., Nov. 29 at Tennessee Titans 10:00 a.m. CBS
Sun., Dec. 6 KANSAS CITY CHIEFS 1:05 p.m. CBS
Sun., Dec. 13 at Denver Broncos 1:05 p.m. CBS
Sun., Dec. 20 GREEN BAY PACKERS 1:05 p.m. FOX
Thu., Dec. 24 SAN DIEGO CHARGERS 5:25 p.m. NFL Network
Sun., Jan. 3, 2016 at Kansas City Chiefs 10:00 a.m. CBS